Composed by E.Chausson/A.Dvorak/G.Verdi/
with Salvatore Accardo/Franco Petracchi/Margaret Batjer/Ida Levin/Toby Hoffman/Peter Wiley


disk 1.
Ernest Chausson (1855~1899)
1. concert op 21 for violin, piano and string quartet
Camille Saint-Saens (1835~1921)
2. sonata No.1 op75 for piano and violin

disk 2.
Antonin Dvorak 1841~1904)
1. String Quintet in g minor op77
2. Terzetto in C Major op74

disk 3.
Giuseppe Verdi (1813~1901)
1. String Quartet in e minor
Alexander Borodin (1834~1887)
2. String Quartet no.2 in d minor

disk 4.
Antonin Dvorak (1841~1904)
1. Piano Quintet in A Major op81
2. Romantic Pieces for violin and piano op75